Get Started Training

Spread the love

Step 1

Download a free ASEA essentials checklist

DOWNLOAD CHECKLIST


Step 2

Watch the video overview for the exact steps you need to get started with a successful ASEA business.


Step 3

jerry-marcia-whiteAttend the weekly Sunday evening live video training sessions with ASEA Million Dollar Club and Ambassador DiamondAssociates, Jerry and Marcia White. Each week Jerry and Marcia will share their computer screen and walk you through how to use all the great ASEA tools and set up your business.

  • Every Sunday: 9 pm CDT, 8pm mountain, 7 pm pacific, 6 pm eastern
  • 1st and 3rd Sundays covers Getting Started Training
  • 2nd and 4th Sundays covers ASEA Back office training
  • To join go to www.zoom.us and choose “JOIN A MEETING”.
  • The meeting # is: 5099814021
SUBSCRIBE TO BLOG

Get the latest posts delivered to your mailbox:

FACEBOOK